YOU Make a Difference – LIVE Nurses Event

ANA Enterprise - Nurses Month 2022 / YOU Make a Difference – LIVE Nurses Event

Nurses Month Free Live Virtual Event

Supported by:

Capella University

Laurel Road

Today is the You Make a Difference — Free Live Virtual Nurses Event! All you need to do is click on this link at 1 pm ET to be part of this storying telling experience.

Here is the agenda. Times are subject to change…it is live.

  • 12:50 pm EDT/9:50 am PDT – Online event opens
  • 1:00 pm EDT/10:00 am PDT – Welcome!
  • 1:30 pm EDT/10:30 am PDT –Education & Professional Development Stories
  • 2:40 pm EDT/11:40 am PDT – Break
  • 3:00 pm EDT/Noon PDT – Nursing Innovation Stories
  • 4:00 pm EDT/3:00 pm PDT – Break
  • 4:15 pm EDT/1:15 pm PDT –Advanced Practice Nursing Stories
  • 5:00 pm EDT/2:00 PDT – Break
  • 5:15 pm EDT/2:15 pm PDT – Leadership & Advocacy: Putting Nursing Stories to Work
  • 6:15 pm EDT/3:15 pm PDT – Closing Remarks

You will be able to participate in event using chat and poll features.

If you need technical assistance during the event, look for chat bubble located on the landing page or email Help@NNM2022Live.virtualrunway.co

MAY 18, 2022
1:00 P.M. (ET)

Earn 4.0 CNE

The past few years have been difficult for health care workers. Now more than ever, let’s agree that the world can’t survive these trying times without nurses. Nurses like you make a difference day in and day out. ANA wants to celebrate your commitment and shout out your stories on May 18, 2022.

ANA is throwing a FREE virtual party and story jam for you and a few thousand of your nurse friends and colleagues. The objectives for the YOU Make a Difference — LIVE Nurses Event are to:

  • Recognize and celebrate the nursing profession
  • Connect through storytelling
  • Learn how your story can make a difference to improve your communities and nursing

We anticipate that this nurses’ celebration will allow us to learn, laugh, and cry together!

The best part? We want YOUR story to be a part of the event!

If you or your team want to share your story on how you’re making a difference for nurses, patients, and the world, click here now.

The ANA team will review all submissions to the “Submit Your Story” page between now and March 15, 2022, for consideration, as one of the pre-selected, put on the big screen stories.

Need some inspiration? Check out these stories in “To Be a Nurse.”

A Live Nurses Event. You make a difference. Recognize the profession. Connect with stories. Make a difference.

CNE Details

  • Earn 4.0 CNE
  • Please note that you will receive instructions on registering for and claiming your CNE no earlier than May 31, 2022, to allow for editing of the live event recording

ANA will opt-out all group registrants from third-party registrations.